top of page

Area Golf courses by Distance                    
           Distance        
   Course    Town    Miles    Time    Website
1    Arcadia Bluffs Golf    Arcadia    5    7 Mintutes    www.arcadiabluffs.com
2    Arcadia Bluffs South Course    Arcadia/Bear Lake    6    10 Minuttes    www.arcadiabluffs.com
3    Chestnut Hills Golf Course    Arcadia/Bear Lake    6    10 Minuttes    www.chestnutgolf.com
4    Wolf River Golf Park (Formerly Bear Lake Highlands)    Bear Lake    11    15 Minutes    www.wolfrivergolfpark.com
5    Mountain Ridge @ Crystal Mountain     Thompsonville    15    22 Minutes    www.crystalmountain.com/golf/courses
6    Betsie Valley @ Crystal Mountain     Thompsonville    15    22 Minutes    www.crystalmountain.com/golf/courses
7    Pinecroft Golf    Benzonia    16    22 Minutes    www.pinecroftgolf.com
8    Crystal Lake Golf Club    Beulah    17    23 Minutes    www.crystallakegolf.com
9    Champion Hills  Golf Club    Beulah    18    25 Minutes    www.championhills.com
10    Manistee Golf & Country Club    Manistee    26    36 Minutes    www.manisteegolfandcc.com
11    The Retreat @ Manistee National     Manistee    29    39 Minutes    www.manisteenational.com
12    The Revenge @ Manistee National     Manistee    29    39 Minutes    www.manisteenational.com
13    Dunes Golf Club    Empire    32    40 Minutes    www.dunesgolf.com
14    Interlocken Golf Club    Interlocken    32    39 Minutes    www.interlochengolf.com
15    White/Blue @ Mistwood Golf Course    Lake Ann    32    39 Minutes    www.lakeanngolf.com
16    Antioch Hills Golf Club    Mesick    32    37 Minutes    www.antiochhillsgolf.com
17    Fawn Crest Golf Club    Wellston    33    42 Minutes    www.fawncrestgolf.com
18    Kingsley Club    Kingsley    39    52 minutes    www.kingsleyclub.com
19    The Crown Golf Club    Traverse City    41    50 minutes    www.golfthecrown.com
20    Emerald Vale Golf Club    Manton    44    50 minutes    www.emeraldvale.com
21    Elmbrook Golf Course    Traverse City    45    57 minutes    www.elmbrookgolf.com
22    Caberfae Peaks Golf    Cadillic    46    53 Minutes    www.caberfaepeaks.com/golf
23    Bay Meadows Golf Course    Traverse City    46    56 minutes    www.baymeadowsfgc.com
24    Manitou Passage Golf Course    Cedar    47    58 minutes    www.manitoupassagegolfclub.com
25    Sugar Loaf Old Course    Cedar    47    59 minutes    www.golftheloaf.com
26    Cadiallic Country Club    Cadillic    50    55 Minutes    www.cadillaccountryclub.org
27    Eldorado Golf Club    Cadillic    52    58 minutes    www.golfeldorado.com
28    The Wolverine Golf Course    Acme    53    1 Hr 5 minutes    www.grandtraverseresort.com/golf/overview
29    Spruce Run Golf Course    Acme    53    1 Hr 7 minutes    www.grandtraverseresort.com/golf/overview
30    Lakewood on the Green    Cadillic    53    1 hr    www.lakewoodonthegreen.com
31    The Clubhouse at Grand Traverse    Traverse City    53    1 Hr 7 minutes    www.grandtraverseresort.com/golf/clubhouse
32    The Bear     Williamsburg    53    1 Hr 7 minutes    www.grandtraverseresort.com/golf/bear
33    Evergreen - Spruce Course    Cadillic    54    1hr    www.evergreenresortmi.com/golf
34    Tustin Trails Golf Club    Tustin    60    1 Hr 7 minutes    www.tustintrails.com
35    Twin Birch Golf Club    Kalkaska    68    1 Hr 17min    www.twinbirchgolf.com
36    Grandview Golf Club    Kalkaska    73    1 Hr 22min    www.grandviewgolfnorth.com
                   
   Courses that Steve has played                

bottom of page